Event box

Resolving Liberal vs. Conservative Conflict in the Workplace: Lessons from the Rwandan Genocide

1-Hour Live Webinar:

 

Resolving Liberal vs. Conservative Conflict in the Workplace:

Lessons from the Rwandan Genocide

(featuring special guest Carl Wilkens)

 

Some of the issues covered:

  • Do some of your staff struggle to work together because of the political divides of 2020? If Rwanda can find ways to heal division after genocide, we can learn from them!
  • Why you can’t wait for national politicians or celebrities to heal divisions in your staff.
  • Practical strategies for bringing your staff together into a team.

When: Thursday, January 14 at 1:00 PM Central time (2 PM Eastern, noon Mountain, 11 AM Pacific)


Length: 1 Hour

 

Pre-Registration Required: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/3015832712254/WN_lIPC9qwyQwC35dkS05L9Jw

 

A recording (with closed captioning) will be available on NicheAcademy.com a few days after the live event.

 

About Carl Wilkens:

Carl Wilkens was a humanitarian aid worker living with his family in Kigali, Rwanda in 1994 when the genocide began. As people were fleeing the country, Carl made the incredibly selfless decision to remain in-country…serving those in need by providing food and medicine to groups of orphaned children trapped in Kigali. Carl will share his experience and his first-hand knowledge on the unique way Rwanda worked toward reconciliation between genocide victims and perpetrators.

Date:
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time Zone:
Arizona Time (change)
Location:
Online